Professor Shimon Shetreet (Chair)
Faculty of Law, Hebrew University of Jerusalem; Former Minister of Economy and Planning, Minister of Science and Technology and Minister of Religious Affairs; President, International Project of Culture of Peace; Head, International Project of Judicial Independence.

Sheikh Dr. Muhammad Al-Hussaini
Senior Research Fellow in Islamic Studies, Leo Baeck College.

Dr. Rosa Alonso
Director of International Development and Senior Pears Fellow, Tel Aviv University.

Rafael L. Bardaji Lopez
Founder of the Strategic Studies Group and National Security Advisor to former Spanish President José María Aznar; Director of International Politics, Fundación para el Analisis y los Estudios Sociales (FAES), Spain.

Édith Cresson
Former Prime Minister of France; European Commissioner for Research, Innovation and Science.

Professor Hatice Dogan
Philosophy and History of Religions, Selçuk University in Konya, Turkey.

Ambassador Luigi Vittorio Ferraris
Former Italian Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs; Professor, University of Rome.

Professor Andreas Grünschloß
Department of Religious Studies at Göttingen University.

Ambassador Mezri Haddad
Former Tunisian Ambassador to UNESCO.

Sheikh Dr. Tawfik Hamid
Senior Fellow and Chair for the Study of Islamic Radicalism, The Potomac Institute for Policy Studies.

Jana Hybášková
Former EU Ambassador to Iraq; Member of the European Parliament’s Foreign Affairs Committee; Ambassador of the Czech Republic to Slovenia, Qatar and Kuwait; Member of the Steering Committee of the World Movement for Democracy, Czech Republic.

Professor Orit Ichilov
Professor of Education, Tel Aviv University.

Johannes “Hans” Jansen
Professor of Contemporary Islamic Thought, University of Utrecht and Leiden.

Pierre Kipré
Former Minister of Education, Ivory Coast; Ambassador to France.

Kemal Kirisci
Professor of Political Science, Bogaziçi University, Istanbul.

Dana Lindaman
Professor of Linguistics, University of Minnesota.

David Mcilveen
Former Member of the Northern Ireland Assembly for the North Antrim constituency.

Senator François Roelants du Vivier
Chairman of the Committee on External Relations and Defense, Senate of Belgium.

Professor Randall Rogan
Department of Communication, Wake Forest University.

Dr. Jean-Christophe Rufin
President of Action Against Hunger and Co-founder of Médecins Sans Frontières; Ambassador of France to Senegal.

Professor Antoine Sfeir
Professor of International Relations at the Sorbonne University; Director, “Les Cahiers de l’Orient”; President of the Centre d’ Études et de Réflexions sur le Proche-Orient.

Dominique Sopo
President of SOS Racisme.

Georges Tadonki
United Nations OCHA Manager for Southern Africa; Humanitarian Information Management Network.